Meet the advancement & alumni team

Gillian Sneddon

Executive Director, Advancement and Alumni

gsneddon@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x4464

 

 

Mary F.

Mary Flannigan-Hockin

Senior Development Coordinator

mflanniganhockin@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x4599

 

Michelle McKay

Development Associate

mmckay@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x4896

Trevor_Noye

Laura Visconti

Office Administrator

l_visconti@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x3938

 

 

Scott Mousseau, CPA, CMA
Manager, Advancement Services
smousseau@fanshawec.ca
519-452-4430 x4197

 

 

Amber-Lee Beattie

Prospect Research Officer

abeattie@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x5202

 

Becky Rine, bCRE-PRO

Systems Specialist

brine@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x3932

 

Kevin Smith, BACS, bCRE

Gift Processing Specialist

kdsmith@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x3933

 

 

Tim Ambrose

Alumni Relations Manager

t_ambrose@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x3940

 

 

Renee Crowe

Alumni Associate

r_crowe2@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x4285

 

Joe_Morrison

Audrey McLoughlin

Alumni Relations Officer

amcloughlin@fanshawec.ca

519-452-4430 x3973

 

Jodi Medeiros

Jodi Medeiros 

Alumni Relations Officer

jmedeiros@fanshawec.ca

519-639-9203

 

See what's happening at Fanshawe College